Archive/delete classes

With a few clicks, you can now delete old classes, free up your screen space and make room for more data. 

  1. Go to the class you'd like to delete
  2. Click on the arrow next to the class name at the top of the page
  3. Select delete, and 'Yes'*

*After a class has been deleted, this will also clear all student data from that class. You are able to download a CSV with all that data before deleting the class.